Der Vorstand des IPZV Westerwald e.V.

Achim Wessel

1. Vorsitzender

Bergstr. 14 a
56587 Oberraden

Telefon: 02634 4936
E-Mail: Achim.Wessel@ipzv-westerwald.de

Ulrike Ramseger

2. Vorsitzende

Siegener Str. 12
57539 Bruchertseifen

Telefon: 0151 15702854
E-Mail: Ulrike.Ramseger@ipzv-westerwald.de

Jasmin Flanz

Schatzmeisterin

Kirchstr. 4
56587 Niederraden

Telefon: 02634 9641400
E-Mail: Jasmin.Flanz@ipzv-westerwald.de

Saskia Pistorius

Schriftführerin / Geschäftsstelle

Pappelweg 1
56242 Selters

Telefon: 02626 17395
Telefax: 02626 924056
E-Mail: Saskia.Pistorius@ipzv-westerwald.de

Vera Reber

Sportwartin

Alt Oelinghoven 8A
53639 Königswinter

Telefon: 0151 46409375
E-Mail: Vera.Reber@ipzv-westerwald.de

Ina Loose

Freizeitwartin

Mittelstr. 12a
56581 Melsbach

Telefon:
E-Mail: Ina.Loose@ipzv-westerwald.de

Stefan Bongers

Zuchtwart

Mühlenweg 18
56235 Ransbach-Baumbach

Telefon: 02623 4708
E-Mail: Stefan.Bongers@ipzv-westerwald.de

Julia Schmidt

Jugendwartin

Fritz-Henkel-Str. 21
56579 Rengsdorf

Telefon: 0175 5652665
E-Mail: Julia.Schmidt@ipzv-westerwald.de

Laura Matter

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

An den Weiden 60
53757 Sankt Augustin

Telefon:
E-Mail: Laura.Matter@ipzv-westerwald.de