Der Vorstand des IPZV Westerwald e.V.

Achim Wessel

1. Vorsitzender

Bergstr. 14 a
56587 Oberraden

Telefon: 02634 4936
E-Mail: Achim.Wessel@ipzv-westerwald.de

Julia Schmidt

2. Vorsitzende

Glockenhof
56579 Rengsdorf

Telefon: 0175 5652665
E-Mail: Julia.Schmidt@ipzv-westerwald.de

Jasmin Flanz

Schatzmeisterin

Kirchstr. 4
56587 Niederraden

Telefon: 02634 9641400
E-Mail: Jasmin.Flanz@ipzv-westerwald.de

Saskia Pistorius

Schriftführerin / Geschäftsstelle

Pappelweg 1
56242 Selters

Telefon: 02626 17395
Telefax: 02626 924056
E-Mail: Saskia.Pistorius@ipzv-westerwald.de

Petra Linke

Sportwartin

Wonnenberger Hof 2
56317 Linkenbach

Telefon: 0170 5408464
E-Mail: Petra.Linke@ipzv-westerwald.de

n.n.

Freizeitwart/in

Hartmut Wessel

Zuchtwart

Gartenstr. 5
56587 Oberraden

Telefon: 02634 923450
E-Mail: Hartmut.Wessel@ipzv-westerwald.de

Christiane Schäfer

Jugendwartin

E-Mail: Christiane.Schaefer@ipzv-westerwald.de

Nicole Kolb

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Königsheider Weg 32 C
51709 Marienheide

Telefon: 0170 3032431
E-Mail: Nicole.Kolb@ipzv-westerwald.de